Glad To See You Again!

When I began Imani’s Secret Garden over three decades ago my goal was to create an experience that people would get used to and want again. I did then as I do now, keeping my product and information easily accessible to those interested in living a healthier existence. Maintaining a fair price with exceptional quality is key to seeing my customers again.

I was one of the first vendors to create a brochure, with information on nutrition, and health benefits of essential oils, and natural products. I like other vendors, sold a similar product. But soon the quality of my products although sometimes not the least expensive in comparison was of better quality and always available. My customers began to come to my store where ever I was because they knew the quality they could expect.
I am pleased to say that all these years later customers still call me to order products from our store. The addition of online ordering just makes the experience of continuing to provide products wanted and needed no matter the distance even sweeter. When we set up and see customers following our facebook (https://www.facebook.com/ImaniSecretGarden.beauty) posts, returning with their business is such an honor!  Some bring friends, or purchase for friends. We sincerely thank you, and we are always glad to see you again.
Please visit our online store https://squareup.com/store/imanis-secret-garden , email us or call if there is something in the garden you need. Thank you also for your trust in us because our business is truly your pleasure.

Imani

Published by

imanissecretgardenblog

We are a natural product company. Our goals are to promote total wellness using the earth through nutrition, healthy lifestyles, and beauty from botanical based products.

Leave a Reply

